Website Manager

Contact Us

SFC Front Desk
General Information about all PSO activities

(972) 820-5227
sfcfrontdesk@prestonwood.org

Mike Maack
Director of Sports Outreach
(972) 820-5208

mmaack@prestonwood.org

  • Oversees all PSO activities
  • Children's Baseball/Tee Ball
  • Adult Men's and Coed Softball          
  • Summer Baseball Camp
 Brad Freeman
Associate Director of Sports Outreach
(972) 820-5228 

bfreeman@prestonwood.org

  • Assists in overseeing all PSO activities
  • Children's Basketball
  • Basketball Skills Trainers  
  • Adult Basketball
  • Summer Sports Camps Organization
  • Summer Basketball Camps
  • PSO Webmaster

                                                                       

Tony Lewandowski
Assistant Director of Sports Outreach - Football
(972) 820-5238
tlewandowski@prestonwood.org

  • Football & Cheerleading 
  • Summer Football Camps
  • Group Exercise and Aerobics
  • Martial Arts
  • Weight Management Classes
  • Weightlifting and Personal Training

Jenny Bessonette
Assistant Director of Sports Outreach - Soccer
(972) 820-5226
 jbessonette@prestonwood.org

  • Soccer
  • Adult Sand & Indoor Spring Volleyball
  • Soccer & Futsal Camps
  • All-Sports Camps

 

Gail Mixon
PSO Ministry Assistant
(972) 820-5454
gmixon@prestonwood.org

  • Assistant to the Director of Sports Outreach
  • Volunteer Administration
  • Assistant Director of Children's Basketball
Kate Brooks
Sports & Fitness Administrator
(972) 820-5219

kbrooks@Prestonwood.org

  • Front Desk Manager
  • Financial Questions
  • Facility Rentals

 

 
                      

       


 

Prestonwood Sports Organization (PSO)

Prestonwood Sports Organization is a ministry of Prestonwood Baptist Church
6801 W. Park Blvd., Plano, Texas 75093
Dr. Jack Graham, Pastor

Copyright © 2017 Prestonwood Sports Organization  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods